Got a question, comment or suggestion? We'd like to hear from you. Call us at 1-888-617-0527, schedule a Bulwark service using our convenient Schedule Service form, or fill out the simple feedback form below.

Not in our service area?
Moving out of our area?

Let us refer you to a quality family pest control service:

Click on branch to email the Branch Manager

Austin

512-291-1200 Phone

Fax

Charlotte

704-321-1532 Phone

Fax

Raleigh

(919)855-8555 Phone

Fax

Phoenix

(602)753-0312 Phone

Fax

Las Vegas

702-880-0888 Phone

Fax

San Antonio

210-402-0492 Phone

Fax

St George

435-627-8840 Phone

Fax

Mesa

480-969-7474 Phone

Fax

Chandler

480-792-9292 Phone

Fax

Tulsa

918-622-6222 Phone

Fax

Houston

281-668-4930 Phone

Fax

Cottonwood

(512)808-0844 Phone

Fax

Charlotte Downtown

704-321-3716 Phone

Fax

Knoxville

865-522-5222 Phone

Fax

Prescott

928-772-7727 Phone

Fax

Greensboro

336-662-0043 Phone

Fax

Greenville

864-299-9999 Phone

Fax

Tacoma

253-779-9999 Phone

Fax

Salt Lake City

801-887-7888 Phone

Fax

Flagstaff

928-226-7262 Phone

Fax

Show Low

928-251-2626 Phone

Fax

Chattanooga

423-702-6444 Phone

Fax

Morrisville

(919) 481-0007 Phone

Fax

North Las Vegas

(702)255-6313 Phone

Fax

Atlanta

770-904-4141 Phone

Fax

Corpus Christi

361-887-8888 Phone

Fax

Mesquite

928-485-1000 Phone

Fax

Phoenix Mesa Gateway Airport

480-969-2112 Phone

Fax

Greer

928-735-4014 Phone

Fax

Kansas City

816-702-5447 Phone

Fax

Albuquerque

505-317-3806 Phone

Fax

Send us an email

send email to: service@bulwarkpest.com

Bulwark's Hours of operation:

Eastern:
8 AM - 10 PM Monday-Saturday year round 
Central:
7 AM - 9 PM 
Monday-Saturday year round
Mountain:
6 AM - 8 PM 
Monday-Saturday year round
Pacific:
5 AM - 7 PM 
Monday-Saturday year round

Not in our service area?
Moving out of our area?

Let us refer you to a quality family pest control service:

Find Local Family-Owned Pest Control Companies
Call for immediate service